The Jury Board of the 1st International Photography Contest

The jury of the 1st International Photography Contest is to be held on January 31, 2023 at the Green Cross Belarus Educational Centre.  The jury consists of professional photographers and art critics from Belarus.

Semen SHEVTSOV, Chairman of the Jury (Minsk, Belarus)
Photographer, teacher

Ivan YARIVANOVICH (Homel, Belarus)
photographer, photojournalist

Dmitri Litvinski (Minsk, Belarus)
Dmitri SOLODKI (Minsk, Belarus)
Art critic, culture scientist, teacher. Senior Researcher of the Department of Contemporary Belarusian Art of the National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus
Valentina OVSYANNIKOVA (Polyarnye Zori, Russia)
Artist, photographer, animator. Master of Art History. Teacher of art disciplines and animation at the "Children's Art School of Polyarnye Zori"