The Jury Board of the 6th International Cartoon and Film-Strip Contest

The jury of the 6th International Cartoon and Film-Strip Contest is to be held on February 9-10, 2021 at the Green Cross Belarus Educational Centre. Professional artists-cartoonists, teachers and art critics from Belarus compose the jury board.

Elena TUROVA, Chairman of the Jury (Minsk, Belarus)
Script writer, director, animator, the member of the Union of Cinematographers.

Tatyana SHILOVA (Minsk, Belarus)
Theatre director, cultural scientist

Dmitry SOLODKY (Minsk, Belarus)
Art critic, culture scientist, teacher. Senior Researcher of the Department of Contemporary Belarusian Art of the National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus
Semen SHEVTSOV (Minsk, Belarus)
Olga SVIRIDOVA (Minsk, Belarus)
Cinema researcher, tutor, director
Valentina OVSYANNIKOVA (Vitsebsk, Belarus)
Teacher, artist, photographer, animator. Master of Art History. Founder of the Exemplary Animation and Photography Studio "Multistudio" (Vitebsk, Belarus). Head of the photo studio at "Children's Art School of Polyarnye Zori" (Russia)

Psychologist, consultant for working with teenagers and their families